About Yoga & Meditation

We teach Ashtaanga yoga and Hatha Yoga in its original form.

Ashtaanga Yoga :- means eight limbs of yoga viz. :- (1) Yama (2) Niyama (3) Asana (4) Pranayama (5) Pratyahar (6) Dharana (7) Dhyana (8) Samadhi

Hatha Yoga :-


 [yt_content_slider style="default" margin="10" transitionin="fadeIn" transitionout="fadeOut" arrows="yes" arrow_position="arrow-default" pagination="no" autoplay="yes" autoheight="no" hoverpause="no" lazyload="no" loop="yes" speed="0.6" delay="4" ] [yt_content_slider_item src="/images/370.jpg" caption="no" ]... [/yt_content_slider_item] [yt_content_slider_item src="/images/369.jpg" caption="no" ]  [/yt_content_slider_item] [/yt_content_slider] 

For further query or Group workshop at your place(city/Town/Village), please mail or call us at :-
Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Mob.:- +91 9634581269, 9719531280